





## India-Japan Science, Technology and Innovation Forum Flourishing Through Societal Change

## **Announcement of Winners**

Themes	Students	Faculty
Innovative Thought		
I Prize	S Vikas	Chitresh Shrivastva and
		Kanamarlapudi Vaishnavi
II Prize	Sanidhya S Nayak	Rupam Shukla and
		Neelatphal Chanda
III Prize	Vishnudath S	Aruna L
Sustainability		
I Prize	Varsha R	Tasnim Jahan
II Prize	Ashvini Ghatikar	Aradhana S Talwar
III Prize	Meenakshi Rao	Sivaranjani Gali
IV Prize	Mohammed Hashim	EDCS, DPAR-(e-Governance)
Public Good Impact		
I Prize	Shabnam Mishra	A Mumtaj and
		Prashanth V
II Prize	Amrutha Muralidhar	Dr. M Krishan and
		Dr. Prahlada Ramarao
III Prize		Dr. Rachita Gulati
Technology Application		
I Prize	Ritesh Bansal	Yogesh Parale
II Prize	Akhilesh Kumar	
III Prize	Meheli Roy Choudhury	